Latest Products http://www.appleagro.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 02:43:41 +0530 en-us http://www.appleagro.co.in Liquid Humic Acid http://www.appleagro.co.in/liquid-humic-acid-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/liquid-humic-acid-supplier.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product details : Precise composition Enhanced shelf life Used as a soil supplement Unmatched quality Accurate composition Optimum purity Win Crop Yield Booster http://www.appleagro.co.in/win-crop-yield-booster-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/win-crop-yield-booster-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kuber Biostimulants http://www.appleagro.co.in/kuber-biostimulants-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/kuber-biostimulants-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product details : Moisture free packaging No side effect Compositional accuracy Enhanced shelf life Enhance the growth of the plant Increases the nutrient uptake   Dosage -100%w/w: 0.5 MI. to 1 ml. in 1 lit. of water. It's Improves Plant Growth Increases Fruits size resulting increased crop. Bentonite Granules http://www.appleagro.co.in/bentonite-granules-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/bentonite-granules-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Nagpur(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. Biopesticide http://www.appleagro.co.in/biopesticide-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/biopesticide-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Biopesticide, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Nagpur(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. Biofertilizers http://www.appleagro.co.in/biofertilizers-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/biofertilizers-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. Cotton Plant Booster http://www.appleagro.co.in/cotton-plant-booster-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/cotton-plant-booster-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Outer Pest Control Liquid http://www.appleagro.co.in/outer-pest-control-liquid-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/outer-pest-control-liquid-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in several specifications, our products are in complete compliance with the quality standards. Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. Nitrobenzene http://www.appleagro.co.in/nitrobenzene-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/nitrobenzene-manufacturer.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Eco friendly Precisely cultivated Nominal rates Simple usage Safely packed Nitrovit Plant Growth Stimulant http://www.appleagro.co.in/nitrovit-plant-growth-promoter-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/nitrovit-plant-growth-promoter-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the ever-evolving requirements of the clients, we have adopted a system that facilitate them to make transaction in both online and offline modes. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Stick Power Sticker & Spreader Activator http://www.appleagro.co.in/stick-power-sticker-spreader-activator-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/stick-power-sticker-spreader-activator-manufacturer.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product details : No side effect Non-toxic Reliable packaging Supreme quality Compositional accuracy Longer shelf life   Other Details : Act as a Spreader & Sticker. Improves the adhesion capabilities of spray solution. Spread and penetration of agrochemicals and foliar fertilizers and increases efficiency by min 20% Permits homogeneous mixing of two or more pesticides.   Content-80% Non Ionic Surfactant. Bagwan Plant Growth Stimulant http://www.appleagro.co.in/bagwan-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/bagwan-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product details : No side effect Safe to use Perfect packaging Enhanced shelf life Compositional accuracy Silica Plant Growth Stimulant http://www.appleagro.co.in/silica-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/silica-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product details : No side effect Reliable packing Accurate composition Precise and accurate pH value Enhanced shelf life   Silica improves crop yield by : Acceleration germination. Enchanting seeding vigor and root growth. Improving uptake and transliteration of micro and macro nutrients. Influencing enzyme systems. Inducing early maturity. Helping plants to resist drought.   Resulting in Higher yield and better quality of crop. Silica Is recommended to be used as: Seed treatment -5 to 10 ml/kg. seed tri sufficient quantity of water. Seedling / Root Dip - 2 ail per Itr. of water. Foliar Spray  -2 ml per lir. of water at actively growing and productive stages. Ultra Flower Plant Energizer http://www.appleagro.co.in/ultra-flower-plant-energizer-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/ultra-flower-plant-energizer-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product details : Precise composition Supreme quality No side effect Enhanced shelf life Compositional accuracy Extra Plant Growth Stimulant http://www.appleagro.co.in/extra-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/extra-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product details: Increases plant growth No side effect Balanced ph value Perfect packaging High quality Longer shelf life Robeen stimulates the enzyme process in plants that results into adequate, and proportional growth of the plant Robeen helps in early sprouting of the seeds. The sprout develops quickly and withe constant rate. Due to natural basic element contain in Robeen the leaves and roots of the plant develops grater absorbing power. As a result the plants grow up quickly, more densely, more healthy, covering vorder radius. Robeen is enriched with the protein trace element to rectify the deficiency in the plant. By use of Robeen plant roots develop speedily and plant attain substantial growth in short time. Plants sustain upright structure even in adverse climate conditions like heavy rain, cyclone and extreme heat. Robeen induce more fruiting and flowering due to that crop delivers Increase quality and quantity.   Use Of Robeen Time And Quantum : Seed treatment -dilute 5 gm Robeen in 10 liter water and treat one kg of seed.  Seed bed treatment -dilute 1 gm to 2 gm Robeen in 1 Hr. Of water and spray over the seed bed  Re plantation of seeding - dilute 10 gm to 15 gm Robeen in 1 ltr. Of water and dip the roots of the plant in water solution.  Spray on crop - dilute 10 gm to 15 gm Robeen should be sprayed 2 to 3 time considering the size and condition of the crop at an interval of 15 days. Robeen is Water soluble Powder and Humic Acid is in water solder form with the combination of Humino Acid and soluble potas based on latest combination Technology. Nutri Plant Crop Yield Booster http://www.appleagro.co.in/nutri-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/nutri-plant-growth-promoter-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Coin-GR Fertilizer Granules http://www.appleagro.co.in/golden-coin-gr-fertilizer-granules-manufacturer.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/golden-coin-gr-fertilizer-granules-manufacturer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Virus http://www.appleagro.co.in/anti-virus-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/anti-virus-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of Bio Viricide and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. Biofungicides http://www.appleagro.co.in/biofungicides-supplier.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/biofungicides-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Nagpur(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Biofungicides Robeen Plant Growth Stimulants http://www.appleagro.co.in/robeen-plant-growth-biostimulants.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/robeen-plant-growth-biostimulants.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power 76 Plant Growth Stimulants http://www.appleagro.co.in/power-76-plant-growth-stimulants.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/power-76-plant-growth-stimulants.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Agro Cytozyme http://www.appleagro.co.in/apple-agro-cytozyme.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/apple-agro-cytozyme.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 apple agro cytozyme  is a research product containing 50% fulvic acid concentration.it is reporters to  ncrease permeability of plant membranes reslting in higher metabolic activities due to increase nutrient availibility and enzyme activity.   direction for use: foliar spray: apple agro cytozyme 3ml/lit.water soil application: apple agro cytozyme 10ml/lit water drench the soil seed treatment: apple agro cytozyme  0ml/lit water and soak the seed   contents: fulvic acid : 20% w/w amino acid:- 5%w/w/w seaweed extract :-5%w/w filler & carrier : 100%w/w   precaution: store in cool and dry place sheke well before use   . Balwan Organic Fertilizer Granules http://www.appleagro.co.in/balwan-organic-fertilizer-granules.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/balwan-organic-fertilizer-granules.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Samrat Organic Fertilizer Granules http://www.appleagro.co.in/samrat-organic-fertilizer-granules.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/samrat-organic-fertilizer-granules.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rustom Crop Yield Booster http://www.appleagro.co.in/rustom-crop-yield-booster.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/rustom-crop-yield-booster.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Akira Root Stimulator http://www.appleagro.co.in/akira-root-stimulator.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/akira-root-stimulator.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jadoo Plus Crop Yield Booster http://www.appleagro.co.in/jadoo-plus-crop-yield-booster.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/jadoo-plus-crop-yield-booster.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zoom Root Stimulator http://www.appleagro.co.in/zoom-root-stimulator.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/zoom-root-stimulator.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Soil Fertilizer additives http://www.appleagro.co.in/dr-soil-fertilizer-additives.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/dr-soil-fertilizer-additives.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Stimulants http://www.appleagro.co.in/plant-growth-stimulants.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/plant-growth-stimulants.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizer Granules http://www.appleagro.co.in/organic-fertilizer-granules.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/organic-fertilizer-granules.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crop Yield Booster http://www.appleagro.co.in/crop-yield-booster.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/crop-yield-booster.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Root Stimulant http://www.appleagro.co.in/plant-root-stimulant.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/plant-root-stimulant.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icon Soluble Growth Promoter http://www.appleagro.co.in/icon-soluble-growth-promoter.htm http://www.appleagro.co.in/icon-soluble-growth-promoter.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530